Fire Extinguishers

Show Filters

Jewel fire extinguisher types at a glance

Our range of extinguishers address six classes of fire: Class A, Class B, Class C, Class D, ‘Electrical’, and Class F.

  • ISO 9001:2008 approval
  • Kitemark for the majority of products
  • All extinguishers are CE marked
  • Many extinguishers are also MED approved
  • Delivery to most UK addresses.

For collection from our London trade counter please select Click & Collect at checkout.